Head office

Scripture Union Scotland
70 Milton Street
Glasgow
G4 0HR

Tel: 0141 332 1162
Fax: 0141 352 7600
Email: info@suscotland.org.uk

Supporter Care: supportercare@suscotland.org.uk
Holidays: suholidays@suscotland.org.uk
HR: vacancies@suscotland.org.uk
Mailing List: mailings@suscotland.org.uk
Prayer: pray@suscotland.org.uk
Schools: regional@suscotland.org.uk
Volunteers: volunteers@suscotland.org.uk
Website: webmaster@suscotland.org.uk

Centres

Alltnacriche

Alltnacriche Lynwilg, Aviemore, PH22 1PZ

Tel: 01479 810 237

Fax: 01479 811 388

Email: alltnacriche@suscotland.org.uk

Lendrick Muir

Lendrick Muir, Rumbling Bridge, Kinross, KY13 0QA

Tel: 01577 842 000

Fax: 01577 842 019

Email: lmoffice@suscotland.org.uk

 

Regional offices

Aberdeen 

SU Scotland
C/o The Mission
St Machar Drive
Old Aberdeen
AB24 3RX 

Tel/Fax: 01224 486749
Email: aberdeen@suscotland.org.uk 

Ayrshire

SU Scotland
Ayrshire Office
St Andrews Church
Park Circus
Ayr
KA7 2DL

Tel/Fax: 01292 267 637
Email:
ayrshire@suscotland.org.uk

Scottish Borders

SU Scotland
Scottish Borders Office
7 Thornwood Avenue
Hawick
TD9 9RT

Tel: 01450 376 453
Email: borders@suscotland.org.uk

Dumfries

SU Scotland
16 Market Square
Dumfries
DG2 7AB

Tel: 01387 261 454
Email: dumfries@suscotland.org.uk

Dundee & Angus

SU Scotland
c/o Logie & St John's (Cross) Church
Shaftesbury Terrace
Dundee
DD2 1HJ

Tel/Fax: 01382 646 288
Email: dundee@suscotland.org.uk

Edinburgh

SU Scotland
Edinburgh Office
2 Oxgangs Path
Edinburgh
EH13 9LX

Tel: 0131 445 4125
Fax: 0131 445 4100
Email: edinburgh@suscotland.org.uk

Inverness

SU Scotland
33 Wells Street
Inverness
IV3 5JU

Tel/Fax: 01463 712050
Email: inverness@suscotland.org.uk