Hugh O'Brien

Member, Board of Trustees

Stuart Otley

Associate Worker, Berwickshire Christian Youth Trust

Dave Page

Support Development Officer

Tegan Ramsay

gap year 2018-19

Tim Raynes

Missions Development Manager

Fiona Richards

Volunteers Admin Assistant

Dave Rickards

Director of National Ministries

Jackie Ringan

Director of Development

Bonnie Robertson

gap year 2018-19

Gordon Roy

North Team Leader / Regional Worker, Stirling and Clackmannanshire

Linda Scott

Member, Board of Trustees

Valerie Sim

Local Schools Worker, Airdrie & Coatbridge