Our Leadership Team is made up of the Chief Exec and four departmental directors. They are responsible for ensuring delivery of the organisation’s strategy and management of day-to-day activities.

Paul Bayton

Director of Centres

Robin MacLellan

Chief Executive

Lisbeth Macmillan

Chief Financial Officer

Dave Rickards

Director of National Ministries

Jackie Ringan

Director of Development and Holidays