Arthur Jones

Member, Board of Trustees

Alex Kelly

Associate Worker, 2CY Trust

Hannah Kelly

Associate Worker, BUSY Trust

Andrew Kennedy

gap year 2017-18; Member, Student Executive

Jane Lloyd

HR Manager

Fraser Lockhart

Member, Student Executive

Bruce Lockhart

Regional Worker, Perth, Kinross & Fife

Rachel Luxton

Schools Programme Manager

Lewis Maclean

Member, Student Executive

Robin MacLellan

Director of Residentials and Resources

Neil MacLennan

Vice-Chair, Board of Trustees

Chris Macrae

Holidays Manager